Var tvungen att lägga upp ett par Masha-videos också!

Musikvideos / Masha, Say something, Ugly / Permalink / 0
Varför då?
Jo, för att jag kan men framförallt för att hon gör det här med sån känsla!
Jag skulle lagt upp en till men lögn i helsike att hitta den nu så ni får nöja er med de här två även om ni missar Demons-covern!
 

Ugly

Doesn’t every girl wanna feel pretty, pretty?
Doesn’t every girl wanna be on top of the world for a day?
Doesn’t every one wanna feel loved, i mean really?
Doesn’t everyone let their feet just get so swept away?
You never think you’ll fall flat on your face

You said yes
I undressed and we had it all
you liked what you saw, but somewhere we went wrong

and now you
you make me feel ugly
like I’m worth nothing
even though we both know its not true
you make me feel worthless
but I’m starting to notice
that I’m only ugly with you

i wish you’d get the hell out of my mirror
i wish i didn’t hold on to every word that you say
no one should ever make me feel this way
things were fine you were mine i was beautiful
you liked what you saw, but somewhere we went wrong

and now you
you make me feel ugly
like I’m worth nothing
even though we both know its not true
you make me feel worthless
but I’m starting to notice
that I’m only ugly with you

You said yes
I undressed and we had it all
you liked what you saw, but somewhere we went wrong

 

A Great Big World - Say Something (Cover by Masha)

Förmodligen har jag redan lagt upp den här innan nå´n gång eller två, men det är den värd! :)
Den här har fått mig att gråta ett par gånger till och med!
 
 
Till top
http://output71.rssinclude.com/output?type=fb&id=954949&hash=ad720f3d4a7b4de05af63a012267ac12