Courage

Egna texter, Musik / Amina, Aminaphoto, Annika Torstensson, Courage, Hannibal Lindsjö, Together alone / Permalink / 0
Lyrics: Amina Music: Hannibal Lindsjö/Together Alone
v1
You came You crashed into me
I guess that's where I fell
I keep this in my heart now
whereever I would go
trying to tell you baby
what you mean to me
all nights I cried my way through
wondering where you are

ref1
Give me courage
Indeed I need it
Give me strength
I´ve paid my price
Give me courage
Indeed I need it
You're my only light

v2
Are you strong enough to deal with
my demons, pain and tears
Can you handle the one i am
I need to give it all
I know the way it feels
when time is runnin' out
I don´t wanna walk behind
Just right here by your side

ref2
Give me courage
Indeed I need it
Give me strength
I´ve paid my price
Give me courage
Indeed I need it
You're my only light

mellansp.
High passion, big love
These feelings that I have
I am so damn scared
You might leave me now

ref3
Give me courage
Indeed I need it
Give me strength
I´ve paid my price
Give me courage
Indeed I need it
You're my only light
Till top
http://output71.rssinclude.com/output?type=fb&id=954949&hash=ad720f3d4a7b4de05af63a012267ac12