Born to fly

Egna texter, Musik / Amina, Aminaphoto, Annika Torstensson, Born to fly, Together alone / Permalink / 1
Music & Background vocal: Together Alone/Hannibal Lindsjö
Lyrics: Amina/Annika Torstensson

Can love running out from one day to the next
Are emotions always what you think they are

You were born with wings
Why you're crawling throughout life?
All the things from the past
now I realize was lies

I don´t want you to see me the way I am now
deep down in sadness in tears and in doubt

You were born with wings
Why you're crawling throughout life?
All the things from the past
now I realize was lies

How would you know what's really the truth
And do you always believe in yourself?

Regrets doesn´t help when it's coming to an end
I´m not strong enough now to deal with all this
The time is right to say goodbye and drop this
down the drain
I'll turn away and you wont see my face again

Should I dress me out and be someone else
No, what you see is the woman i am

You were born with wings
Why you're crawling throughout life?
All the things from the past
now I realize was lies

All the things from the past
now I realize was lies
 
 Modell: Maja Fogelberg & Make: Felicia Eriksson
 
#1 - - the Nailpolish Saga:

Wow vilken häftig sminkning!

Svar: Tack så mycket! :)
Amina

Till top
http://output71.rssinclude.com/output?type=fb&id=954949&hash=ad720f3d4a7b4de05af63a012267ac12