It hurts so damned bad

Egen musik, Egna texter / Amina, Annika Torstensson, Hannibal Lindsjö, It hurts so damned bad, Together alone / Permalink / 0
V1
I've wasted my best time on dreams I could'nt reach
I've missed and I've struggled, hands and feet are chained
So much has been lost now and I try to keep on walking
But nothing ever turns out, the way I wanted it to be

It hurts so damned bad
Who I was, who I became
Please take away my wounds
I make everything so difficult.
(Acid in my heart and this damn pain.)

V2
Days keep on passing , summer turned to winter
The rain keeps on pouring down, whatever happened to it all
Time is much too short, and life keeps pouring away
Trying to remember what's good, but everything it hurts

It hurts so damned bad
Who I was, who I became
Please take away my wounds
I make everything so difficult.
(Acid in my heart and this damn pain.)

Welcome to ... (nothing)
Here you´ll find ... (nothing)
The one I am ... (no one)
So what can I give you? (Nothing)
All I wanna give to you is? (Everything)

It hurts so damned bad...
 
Music: Hannibal Lindsjö Together Alone, Lyrics: Annika Torstensson Amina
 
 
 
 
Till top
http://output71.rssinclude.com/output?type=fb&id=954949&hash=ad720f3d4a7b4de05af63a012267ac12